We could all judge the latest international riots between italians hating romanians because of one criminal destroying our country reputation.
We were like this all the time, doing small useless stuff, like pickpocketing, and cheap crimes, that brought us nothing, when the americans, the germans, russian and even the italians were robbing banks, stealing millions of euros, or dollars, and considered to be different, and either way, smarter.
Hold your breath then, and watch the two videos...
I'm wondering myself how romanians could get an idiot-formed-by country but in the same time, I live among them, face them everyday, and they are not all criminals.
Leaping from their scooters, one group rounded on four Romanians begging outside a supermarket in the centre of Rome, beating them with sticks and stabbing them. The Romanians were left unconscious; and they are still in hospital.
As other Italians doused immigrant shacks with petrol and set them ablaze, scores of Romanians were knifed in scenes repeated from Milan to Naples.
In one incident, a 14-year old Romanian boy was attacked by other youths, who hit him over the head with rocks in the same way that Giovanna Reggiani had been killed.
"We need to make justice," said one
Don't forget the next day, an italian POLICEMAN opened fire from his apartment balcony just outside Rome, killing one person and wounding at least six others before surrendering to police, Italian media reported.
See here
Abonați-vă la:
Postare comentarii (Atom)


Niciun comentariu:
Trimiteți un comentariu